Tyrepower Pakenham

(03) 5941 4443
or Book Online
Tyrepower Pakenham is open during Stage 4 restrictions providing support to permitted services and industries, or where required to maintain the health and safety of Victorians at home or at work. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Pakenham

4.9★

Based on 106 reviews

Give Feedback

Phil Taylor

22nd June, 2020

★★★★★

Just like to say that after searching for a good Tyre Dealer I found an excellent one 👍🏿Ben & Andrew gave top Quality old fashioned service & like some in the past I have been Andrew & the crew don’t charge for unnecessary services 🤟🏽I would recommend super highly 💯

Julie griffin

05th June, 2020

★★★★★

Best service in exhistance friendly helpful staff who go the extra mile..can't thank you enough guys

Nathan Millership

01st March, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Nikki Taylor

29th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Great service, good prices. Explained everything, one very happy customer??

Tamsin Hadfield

28th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Excellent customer service

Julie Guinane

26th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Went there without an appointment for a slow leak in a tyre, they were able to have a look straight away & fixed the puncture. Very friendly, courteous & professional. Thank you. I will be back for any future tyre needs.

Bob Cooper

25th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Had 4 tyres fitted to my Territory some months back and today 4 tyres on our VW Golf. Great service and value. Drive past other Tyre Dealers to go to Pakenham. Bob Cooper

Terry

22nd February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Great service highly recommended

Bryce Haselden

21st February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Shane Kipping

20th February, 2020

★★★★☆

Source

Friendly staff, know what they're doing.

Darryl Shaw

18th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Puncture repair done straight away and didn't have to wait long for it to be done either. Good service and friendly staff.

Lauren White

15th February, 2020

★★★★☆

Source

Jen Freeman

11th February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Good prices and top service. Thanks Ben

Josephine Bearsley

05th February, 2020

★★★★☆

Source

Jodie Taylor

04th February, 2020

★★★★★

Excellent customer service, I recently had mags and tyres fitted to my 200 series Land cruiser and from my initial inquiry to then the job being complete Ben and the team were outstanding. They take care with customers vehicles so I will continue to drive past other competitors from Warragul to Pakenham in the future. I highly recommend these guys!!!!!!!

Sandra Grieve

02nd February, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Josh Claut

15th January, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Pine Lime

11th January, 2020

★★★★★

Source

These guys are amazing. Always super nice and helpful and I get blown away by just how cheap they are, don't tell them I said that our they might put their prices up. Seriously though they are very awesome indeed

Jon Rice

02nd January, 2020

★★★★★

Source

Elena Krivickas

23rd December, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great service, quick and honest. Andrew was prompt to reply to my online enquiry and made it very easy.

Geoff Peterkin

21st December, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Professional, friendly service

Ria Estrada

19th December, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Good service

Greg Lockwood

17th December, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Janet Halligan

★★★★★

Fantastic service and really friendly staff I would highly recommend them for tyres and brake service...

Judy Stapley-Stevens

29th November, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Friendly, very helpful, courteous, always do great work

Ian Mansfield

06th November, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great work with the new Kumho tyres and wheel alignment today, Thanks heaps!!

Phillip

★★★★★

Had a 4 wheel alignment done. Almost half the price quoted somewhere else. Very friendly and pleasant desk staff. Job done quickly. Nice, clean reception area.

Sandra Cross

24th July, 2019

★★★★★

Source

☆☆☆☆☆ highly reccomended. honest and trust worthy. had rotors and oil leak fixed. was able to machine the rotors that others said needed replacing. and was honest regarding my oil being full and not requiring any top up. will be using these guys from now on. thanks

Lidia Zudova

18th July, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Excellent service

Debra Burrows

16th July, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great service, price and advice. These guys really know their stuff & have always done a brilliant job with our cars.

Itai Benjamin

13th July, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Agreed

darknet gaming

11th July, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Doesn't matter if it's for the cars, go kart or wheelbarrow, these guys get it done and at reasonable prices. Great customer service. I drive past other tyre repair shops to use these guys.

Caleb Gonzalez

29th June, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great service and staff

clint cooper

17th June, 2019

★★★★☆

Source

Great honest service

Ted Tratt

13th June, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Always go there. Friendly and helpful.

Sarah Elizabeth

12th June, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Fantastic customer service from the people here. Thank you! I will be back for new tyres

Robyn Medley

02nd June, 2019

★★★★★

Source

quick friendly courteous staff. not expensive.

Joe Turabian

23rd May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

They are very professional and take extra care of your painted wheels. highly recommended

Maria Cesista

17th May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Very past service and friendly staff!

Cheryl Scott

16th May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Friendly, efficient and professional service and affordable competitive prices

Shannon Lynch

15th May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Ive been going to this tyreshop for 8 years now, the guys are really friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

R .

14th May, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Best place for tyres and service, highly recommended

Seffdog1

15th April, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Swapped over a tyre on my black M3 wheel without a scratch or a single mark very professional and friendly service

Dominic Jeyie

14th April, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Good price and friendly service!!!

Sarah Fenton

★★★★★

I highly recommend the team at Tyrepower Pakenham. I went there at 4.30pm yesterday with a puncture in my spare tyre. They were very friendly, accommodating & repaired the puncture on the spot & put the tyre back on my car by just after 5pm (when they close at 5pm). Great service & very good pricing 👍

Richard Dodd

30th March, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great service and good price point.

Jon Marsden

22nd February, 2019

★★★★★

Source

awesome service from the boys

Danny Norton

18th February, 2019

★★★★★

Source

very professional, from the call to the finish of the job???? Ben Smith, superb!

Melissa Kucan

03rd February, 2019

★★★★★

Source

Great service and competitive pricing. Definitely recommend!

Kellie Casey

23rd October, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Fantastic customer service & nothing seems to be an issue. They will be getting my business again for sure!

Michael Lean

★★★★★

Great service, friendly, efficient, honest and reasonably priced. Thanks again Ben, Andrew and Chris!

Shanden Davis

05th October, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Very nice and friendly team. No hesitation fitting me in close to closing time at short notice during the week. Thanks guys!

Nicole Smith

27th August, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Amazing customers service and always a fantastic job. Very helpful as well!

Phil Allan

27th June, 2018

★★★★★

Source

It was no drama for them, Great Service.

Bec Bec

26th May, 2018

★★★★★

Source

These guys got me in for a puncture repair first thing on a Saturday morning, 10 minutes notice. Greatly appreciated, definitely look at using them again

Brenda OwenWoods

★★★★★

Source

Ben and his team are fantastic and will always help you. Their customer service well you can't fault it. My daughter and son in law also go to Ben now. I highly recommend them.. You will not be disappointed.

Chantel Bonniface

05th December, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Tyre power Pakenham have rescued my tyres one too many times, but are always happy to do so. Fast, efficient, affordable and always 10/10 customer service! Thanks Tyre Power!

Jason Keaton

04th February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Robbie H

★★★★★

Source

Great service and best price for a set of wheels

Leah Dent

02nd November, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Very friendly and helpful. Great waiting area with air conditioning, kids play area, television and free tea/coffee.

Stuart Browning

02nd October, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Ryley Anderson

★★★★★

Source

Matthew Oosterbeek

★★★★★

Source

Eric Driscoll

★★★★★

Source

Katie Smith

★★★★★

Source

Julie Cleland

03rd January, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Always friendly and polite. Highly recommend.

Matts Workshop

★★★★★

Source

Excellent customer service. Above and beyond expectations. Thanks Guys.

Robert Anderson

★★★★☆

Source

Tom Telford

★★★★★

Source

Hayley Owens

03rd January, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Thanks so much team for doing a wonderful job! Especially to Ben, who when I initially phoned in, was extremely helpful when it came to selecting my new tyres... I’ll definitely be back again! thanks guys!

Dorina Madaras

★★★★★

Source

The staff at Tyrepower Pakenham absolutely rock! Their service is EXCEPTIONAL - very helpful & knowledgeable, very honest and efficient. I highly recommend to anyone that is after an honest, efficient & friendly service at a reasonable price, to stop by Tyrepower in Pakenham. Thankyou boys for looking after my family every time! You guys ROCK!

Cheryl Hourigan-moore

★★★★★

Hi Thank you very much for your help on Tuesday 20 Feb. My husband and I had a flat tyre on motorway. We are travelling from NSW and you and your staff were so helpful. Thanks to the lady in the office for her directions we really appreciated her help. Thanks again, Wayne and Cheryl

Brittny Ksenic

★★★★★

Source

Carole Ann

★★★★★

Once again Tyre Power were very helpful and quick to get my towed car back on the road. Always polite, caring and very reasonably priced. Thank you guys.

Jen Ryan

01st February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Amanda Owen

01st September, 2018

★★★★★

Source

To Ben and the team you guys went above and beyond today for my mum the service you give is exceptional nothing is a bother you guys are honest and trustworthy my mum has comfort bringing her car to you guys being that bit older and having trouble trusting thankypu once again we rang head office to give you guys a wrap also keep up the good work

Reg Rollings

★★★★★

Source

Troy D Mcasey

12th February, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Great service great help highly recommended id drive any distance for there services

Luke Barnsley

★★★★★

Source

Reddy Soma

★★★★★

Source

Just finished fixing my tyres. Thanks to Andrew and his team for providing a very quick, efficient and excellent service and more importantly at very reasonable price.

Excellent service, excellent advice and excellent prices. Also thanks for providing little cubby house to kids. Both of my kids had great fun and kept themselves really busy whilst the tyres were getting fixed.

Great work team for showing genuine care towards your customers.

Jen Ryan

01st February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Paul Nicolls

★★★★★

Source

Thanks for the great work done boys.may have change owners but still have the mechanics out back doing,fantastic job.

Nick Wilson

★★★★★

Turned up unexpected to have a tyre repaired due to a puncture.
It was no hassle , no forms to fill no hoops to jump through.
By the time we went for a brief walk & back , Andrew had it ready waiting for us.
Brilliant service , can't fault it . Tyrepower customers from now on.

Josh Batson

★★★★★

Source

Loyal 10 year customer of this place. Andrew & especially Ben Smith constantly surprise me with their efficiency, affordability & completion of any car or job I throw at them. Keep up the superb works lads!!!

Troy D Mcasey

12th August, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Great service great help highly recommended id drive any distance for there services

Jodie Debono

12th July, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Just brilliant service and a top quality job on both our cars! Thanks so much to Andrew & the guys

Paul Hogg

★★★★★

Source

Highly recommend Tyrepower not just for their great mechanical knowledge but for their exceptional customer service. I've been coming here since Pete the previous owner ran things and now with Andrew here it's just as great, not much has changed as they kept the same crew. Ben, Chris and Andrew are great to deal with over the phone, anything seems to be possible and they can always find a time to help out. I rate them 5 out of 5!

Joanne Staindl-Johnson

★★★★★

Source

Always good service. Totally trust the advise these guys give and they’ve never let me down

Srinivas Reddy

10th May, 2017

★★★★★

Source

A very big thanks to Andrew Rodwell and his team at Tyre Power Pakenham. Very quick, efficient and excellent customer service and at very reasonable price

Carl Willow

09th September, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Andrew is the newish owner and has a very personable attitude and focused on customer satisfaction, I have dealt with Ben on a few occasions and he is fantastic and helpful. Keep up the good work Tyrepower!

Anmol Dhingra

09th August, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Ben is a legend ! Great service and would recommend him to everyone

Kathy Burgstahler

09th July, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Been coming here for years but it recently changed hands. I needed all 4 tyres urgently replaced & a wheel alignment & popped in to see them. The new owner, Andrew, was just lovely & seems to have kept all the old crew on. They knew my car well & went out of their way to get new tyres in quickly for me. Whilst they worked on my car I was able to utilise an office set up complete with barista quality espresso to make my business calls & the waiting area was spotless. I was blown away by the service & cannot recommend this place highly enough:)

Steve Brown

09th April, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Needed some new tyres for our Pajero and received excellent advice on which tyres suited our requirements. Also received friendly service and a really competitive deal. They also have a new wheel alignment system. Car drives like it's on tracks now. Can't fault this place.

Robert Greer

★★★★★

Source

I just had an amazing experience with Andrew Rodwell, the owner of Tyrepower Pakenham. I'm not about to say what happened other than to say that Andrew sets a high standard of personal service and care and, to my way of thinking he is the benchmark proprietor the tyre industry should aim for. If all businesses approached their customer challenges the way he did there would never be a customer complaint. Thanks Andrew, for a job well done. I shall return.

Phillip Harris

★★★★★

Source

Thanks again guys for the awesome service. My Mercedes and I thank you

Annie Hindrak

★★★★★

Source

True A one service short notice to get a tyre fixed and needed to replace two tyres it was done and ready before 11 thumbs up great service

Robyn Lampard

07th January, 2017

★★★★★

Source

So happy with the work done by management and staff at Tyrepower Pakenham this week. I've had an issue with my SUV for years that others could not locate. Tyrepower diagnosed the problem in no time. The SUV is driving better now than it has in years. They also went above and beyond by even washing it! Love my and would definitely recommend the Andrew and Chris

Cara Booth

★★★★★

Source

Mel Bowd

★★★★★

People are always quick to complain, but rarely praise. My enquiry for tyres for my daughter was dealt with so professionally and personably by Andrew. His customer-service, explaining everything to my daughter, and providing a great job was the best I've experienced from any trade in a LONG time. Thanks Andrew-you're brilliant.

Bailee R

06th November, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Stoked with the service! Fixed my tyre puncture very quickly and I left feeling very happy with the great customer service I got! Thanks Andy and Ben!

Bailee Russo

06th February, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Thanks so much to Andy and Ben for fixing the puncture in my tyre today! Very prompt and professional service, couldn't be happier!

Andrew Spratling

★★★★☆

Source

Good Service. Friendly. Good price.

amit k

★★★★★

Source

Great service fixed my Hyundai car tire in 5 mins with a smile. Best local shop in town.

Cara Windsor

★★★★★

Source

Came in with a puncture and just assumed I would need a new tyre however was told that it could be fixed :) I had no idea this was a possibility therefore I appreciate the honest service I received at Tyrepower Pakenham. I will only buy my tyres from here from now on.

Carole Whittle

★★★★★

Source

Very helpful polite guys at Tyrepower. Excellent experience.

Neil Beeching

01st February, 2017

★★★★★

Very happy with their service & attention to detail