Tyrepower Pakenham

(03) 5941 4443
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Pakenham

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Give Feedback

Sandra Cross

24th July, 2019

Source

☆☆☆☆☆ highly reccomended. honest and trust worthy. had rotors and oil leak fixed. was able to machine the rotors that others said needed replacing. and was honest regarding my oil being full and not requiring any top up. will be using these guys from now on. thanks

Lidia Zudova

18th July, 2019

Source

Excellent service

Debra Burrows

16th July, 2019

Source

Great service, price and advice. These guys really know their stuff & have always done a brilliant job with our cars.

Itai Benjamin

13th July, 2019

Source

Agreed

darknet gaming

11th July, 2019

Source

Doesn't matter if it's for the cars, go kart or wheelbarrow, these guys get it done and at reasonable prices. Great customer service. I drive past other tyre repair shops to use these guys.

Caleb Gonzalez

29th June, 2019

Source

Great service and staff

clint cooper

17th June, 2019

Source

Great honest service

Ted Tratt

13th June, 2019

Source

Always go there. Friendly and helpful.

Sarah Elizabeth

12th June, 2019

Source

Fantastic customer service from the people here. Thank you! I will be back for new tyres

Robyn Medley

02nd June, 2019

Source

quick friendly courteous staff. not expensive.

Joe Turabian

23rd May, 2019

Source

They are very professional and take extra care of your painted wheels. highly recommended

Maria Cesista

17th May, 2019

Source

Very past service and friendly staff!

Cheryl Scott

16th May, 2019

Source

Friendly, efficient and professional service and affordable competitive prices

Shannon Lynch

15th May, 2019

Source

Ive been going to this tyreshop for 8 years now, the guys are really friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

R .

14th May, 2019

Source

Best place for tyres and service, highly recommended

Seffdog1

15th April, 2019

Source

Swapped over a tyre on my black M3 wheel without a scratch or a single mark very professional and friendly service

Dominic Jeyie

14th April, 2019

Source

Good price and friendly service!!!

I highly recommend the team at Tyrepower Pakenham. I went there at 4.30pm yesterday with a puncture in my spare tyre. They were very friendly, accommodating & repaired the puncture on the spot & put the tyre back on my car by just after 5pm (when they close at 5pm). Great service & very good pricing 👍

Richard Dodd

30th March, 2019

Source

Great service and good price point.

Jon Marsden

22nd February, 2019

Source

awesome service from the boys

Danny Norton

18th February, 2019

Source

very professional, from the call to the finish of the job???? Ben Smith, superb!

Melissa Kucan

03rd February, 2019

Source

Great service and competitive pricing. Definitely recommend!

Kellie Casey

23rd October, 2018

Source

Fantastic customer service & nothing seems to be an issue. They will be getting my business again for sure!

Great service, friendly, efficient, honest and reasonably priced. Thanks again Ben, Andrew and Chris!

Shanden Davis

05th October, 2018

Source

Very nice and friendly team. No hesitation fitting me in close to closing time at short notice during the week. Thanks guys!

Nicole Smith

27th August, 2018

Source

Amazing customers service and always a fantastic job. Very helpful as well!

Phil Allan

27th June, 2018

Source

It was no drama for them, Great Service.

Bec Bec

26th May, 2018

Source

These guys got me in for a puncture repair first thing on a Saturday morning, 10 minutes notice. Greatly appreciated, definitely look at using them again

Brenda OwenWoods

Source

Ben and his team are fantastic and will always help you. Their customer service well you can't fault it. My daughter and son in law also go to Ben now. I highly recommend them.. You will not be disappointed.

Chantel Bonniface

05th December, 2018

Source

Tyre power Pakenham have rescued my tyres one too many times, but are always happy to do so. Fast, efficient, affordable and always 10/10 customer service! Thanks Tyre Power!

Jason Keaton

04th February, 2018

Source

Robbie H

Source

Great service and best price for a set of wheels

Leah Dent

02nd November, 2018

Source

Very friendly and helpful. Great waiting area with air conditioning, kids play area, television and free tea/coffee.

Stuart Browning

02nd October, 2018

Source

Ryley Anderson

Source

Matthew Oosterbeek

Source

Eric Driscoll

Source

Katie Smith

Source

Julie Cleland

03rd January, 2018

Source

Always friendly and polite. Highly recommend.

Matts Workshop

Source

Excellent customer service. Above and beyond expectations. Thanks Guys.

Robert Anderson

Source

Tom Telford

Source

Hayley Owens

03rd January, 2018

Source

Thanks so much team for doing a wonderful job! Especially to Ben, who when I initially phoned in, was extremely helpful when it came to selecting my new tyres... I’ll definitely be back again! thanks guys!

Dorina Madaras

Source

The staff at Tyrepower Pakenham absolutely rock! Their service is EXCEPTIONAL - very helpful & knowledgeable, very honest and efficient. I highly recommend to anyone that is after an honest, efficient & friendly service at a reasonable price, to stop by Tyrepower in Pakenham. Thankyou boys for looking after my family every time! You guys ROCK!

Hi Thank you very much for your help on Tuesday 20 Feb. My husband and I had a flat tyre on motorway. We are travelling from NSW and you and your staff were so helpful. Thanks to the lady in the office for her directions we really appreciated her help. Thanks again, Wayne and Cheryl

Brittny Ksenic

Source

Once again Tyre Power were very helpful and quick to get my towed car back on the road. Always polite, caring and very reasonably priced. Thank you guys.

Jen Ryan

01st February, 2018

Source

Amanda Owen

01st September, 2018

Source

To Ben and the team you guys went above and beyond today for my mum the service you give is exceptional nothing is a bother you guys are honest and trustworthy my mum has comfort bringing her car to you guys being that bit older and having trouble trusting thankypu once again we rang head office to give you guys a wrap also keep up the good work

Reg Rollings

Source

Troy D Mcasey

12th February, 2017

Source

Great service great help highly recommended id drive any distance for there services

Luke Barnsley

Source

Reddy Soma

Source

Just finished fixing my tyres. Thanks to Andrew and his team for providing a very quick, efficient and excellent service and more importantly at very reasonable price.

Excellent service, excellent advice and excellent prices. Also thanks for providing little cubby house to kids. Both of my kids had great fun and kept themselves really busy whilst the tyres were getting fixed.

Great work team for showing genuine care towards your customers.

Jen Ryan

01st February, 2018

Source

Paul Nicolls

Source

Thanks for the great work done boys.may have change owners but still have the mechanics out back doing,fantastic job.

Turned up unexpected to have a tyre repaired due to a puncture.
It was no hassle , no forms to fill no hoops to jump through.
By the time we went for a brief walk & back , Andrew had it ready waiting for us.
Brilliant service , can't fault it . Tyrepower customers from now on.

Josh Batson

Source

Loyal 10 year customer of this place. Andrew & especially Ben Smith constantly surprise me with their efficiency, affordability & completion of any car or job I throw at them. Keep up the superb works lads!!!

Troy D Mcasey

12th August, 2017

Source

Great service great help highly recommended id drive any distance for there services

Jodie Debono

12th July, 2017

Source

Just brilliant service and a top quality job on both our cars! Thanks so much to Andrew & the guys

Paul Hogg

Source

Highly recommend Tyrepower not just for their great mechanical knowledge but for their exceptional customer service. I've been coming here since Pete the previous owner ran things and now with Andrew here it's just as great, not much has changed as they kept the same crew. Ben, Chris and Andrew are great to deal with over the phone, anything seems to be possible and they can always find a time to help out. I rate them 5 out of 5!

Joanne Staindl-Johnson

Source

Always good service. Totally trust the advise these guys give and they’ve never let me down

Srinivas Reddy

10th May, 2017

Source

A very big thanks to Andrew Rodwell and his team at Tyre Power Pakenham. Very quick, efficient and excellent customer service and at very reasonable price

Carl Willow

09th September, 2017

Source

Andrew is the newish owner and has a very personable attitude and focused on customer satisfaction, I have dealt with Ben on a few occasions and he is fantastic and helpful. Keep up the good work Tyrepower!

Anmol Dhingra

09th August, 2017

Source

Ben is a legend ! Great service and would recommend him to everyone

Kathy Burgstahler

09th July, 2017

Source

Been coming here for years but it recently changed hands. I needed all 4 tyres urgently replaced & a wheel alignment & popped in to see them. The new owner, Andrew, was just lovely & seems to have kept all the old crew on. They knew my car well & went out of their way to get new tyres in quickly for me. Whilst they worked on my car I was able to utilise an office set up complete with barista quality espresso to make my business calls & the waiting area was spotless. I was blown away by the service & cannot recommend this place highly enough:)

Steve Brown

09th April, 2017

Source

Needed some new tyres for our Pajero and received excellent advice on which tyres suited our requirements. Also received friendly service and a really competitive deal. They also have a new wheel alignment system. Car drives like it's on tracks now. Can't fault this place.

Robert Greer

Source

I just had an amazing experience with Andrew Rodwell, the owner of Tyrepower Pakenham. I'm not about to say what happened other than to say that Andrew sets a high standard of personal service and care and, to my way of thinking he is the benchmark proprietor the tyre industry should aim for. If all businesses approached their customer challenges the way he did there would never be a customer complaint. Thanks Andrew, for a job well done. I shall return.

Phillip Harris

Source

Thanks again guys for the awesome service. My Mercedes and I thank you

Annie Hindrak

Source

True A one service short notice to get a tyre fixed and needed to replace two tyres it was done and ready before 11 thumbs up great service

Robyn Lampard

07th January, 2017

Source

So happy with the work done by management and staff at Tyrepower Pakenham this week. I've had an issue with my SUV for years that others could not locate. Tyrepower diagnosed the problem in no time. The SUV is driving better now than it has in years. They also went above and beyond by even washing it! Love my and would definitely recommend the Andrew and Chris

Cara Booth

Source

People are always quick to complain, but rarely praise. My enquiry for tyres for my daughter was dealt with so professionally and personably by Andrew. His customer-service, explaining everything to my daughter, and providing a great job was the best I've experienced from any trade in a LONG time. Thanks Andrew-you're brilliant.

Bailee R

06th November, 2017

Source

Stoked with the service! Fixed my tyre puncture very quickly and I left feeling very happy with the great customer service I got! Thanks Andy and Ben!

Bailee Russo

06th February, 2017

Source

Thanks so much to Andy and Ben for fixing the puncture in my tyre today! Very prompt and professional service, couldn't be happier!

Andrew Spratling

Source

Good Service. Friendly. Good price.

amit k

Source

Great service fixed my Hyundai car tire in 5 mins with a smile. Best local shop in town.

Cara Windsor

Source

Came in with a puncture and just assumed I would need a new tyre however was told that it could be fixed :) I had no idea this was a possibility therefore I appreciate the honest service I received at Tyrepower Pakenham. I will only buy my tyres from here from now on.

Carole Whittle

Source

Very helpful polite guys at Tyrepower. Excellent experience.

01st February, 2017

Very happy with their service & attention to detail